Events

Featured

tiac graphic

- Sep 01

2021 Virtual Tourism Town Hall Series

Virtual event

TIAC’s Tourism Town Hall series is an event partnership between the Tourism Industry Association of Canada, Destination Canada, and the local host partners.

View Event Details
Tourism Industry Webinar

Tourism Industry Webinar - English

Virtual event

When: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT

View Event Details
Tourism Industry Webinar

Tourism Industry Webinar - French

Virtual event

When: Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 11:00am ET/8:00am PT

View Event Details

Around the World

    This market does not currently have a tourism event scheduled. For opportunities to connect with the global Canadian tourism industry, please see our Featured Events.

    In Canada

     

    ADD A DOMESTIC EVENT TO OUR CALENDAR

    If you have a domestic event that you would like added to our tourism calendar, you may submit the details here. We will review your submission and get back to you within one week.

     

    All fields required unless marked optional.

    All fields required unless marked optional.
    Event Details
    Contact Details
    Event Description
    CAPTCHA This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.